Ahli Microfinance Company is keen to provide a high level of service to its valued customers by maintaining a high level of customer satisfaction. In case you are facing any problem feel free to apply your complaint through one of the following available online and offline communication channels:

  • PO Box 23543, Amman 11115, Jordan
  • Complaints E-mail: complains@amc.com.jo
  • The website www.amc.com.jo or through the company's social media platform www.facebook.com/ahlimcompany
  • Complaints Unit Land Line +9626 586 5951.
  • Complaint Toll-free 0800 2288 7.
  • Personal presence to the Complaints Management Unit.
  • Complaint boxes located in our branches.
  • Fax number +9626 586 5952.

 

General Notes:

  • The Complaint will be answered within (10) working days from the date of receipt of the complaint unless the nature of the complaint needs more time. In all cases, the response time to answer the complaint will not exceed (30) working days from the date of submitting the complaint.
  • In the event of dissatisfaction with the company's response to the complaint, you may resort to the Central Bank of Jordan (CBJ) or the courts. Noting that you may contact the CBJ through any of the following means: (CBJ website www.cbj.gov.jo or contact CBJ on 06-4630301 or send your complaint by email on fcp@cbj.gov.jo or personal presence to CBJ premises or any of CBJ branches in Irbid and Aqaba.

The following complaints will be excluded:

The complaints that are currently manifested in front of courts or the complaints that have already attained a court ruling, Complaints concerning laborer and syndicalism issues, complaints have no complainant name or complainant information, client's inquiries and suggestions, complaints containing abuse or defamation or threat, complaints related to cases of anti-money laundering and financing of terrorism, the complaints that have already submitted and responded to unless these complaints have new updates can be considered, and complaints which are submitted by none of the above-mentioned means.

To submit a complaint, please click here.

حرصاً من الشركة الأهلية للتمويل الأصغر على تقديم أعلى مستويات الخدمة لعملائها الكرام ورضاهم عن الخدمات المقدمة، نود إعلامكم في حال وجود أي شكوى أنه بإمكانكم مشاركتنا بها من خلال أحد القنوات التالية:

  • صندوق بريد 23543 عمّان 11115 الأردن
  • البريد الالكتروني الخاص بوحدة إدارة معالجة الشكاوى complains@amc.com.jo
  • الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بالشركة www.amc.com.jo أو من خلال موقع التواصل الإجتماعي الخاص بالشركة www.facebook.com/ahlimcompany
  • خط الهاتف المباشر 5951 586 9626+
  • خط الهاتف المجاني للشكاوي 22887 0800.
  • الحضور الشخصي للمشتكي إلى وحدة إدارة معالجة الشكاوى.
  • صناديق الشكاوى الموجودة في الفروع باستخدام نموذج الشكاوى المعتمد.  
  • رقم الفاكس 5952 586 9626+  

 

ملاحظات عامة:

  • سيتم الرد على الشكوى خلال (10) أيام عمل من تاريخ استلام الشكوى الا في حال كانت طبيعة الشكوى تستدعي مدة أطول من ذلك علماً أن الفتره الزمنية لمعالجة الشكوى لن تتجاوز (30) يوم عمل في جميع الحالات من تاريخ تقديم الشكوى.
  • في حال عدم القناعة برد مزود الخدمه (الشركة الاهليه للتمويل الأصغر) فإن بإمكانك اللجوء للبنك المركزي الاردني أو للقضاء من خلال الوسائل التالية: (الموقع الالكتروني للبنك المركزي الأردني www.cbj.gov.jo ، أو الإتصال على الرقم (4630301-06) أو إرسال بريد الكتروني على العنوان التالي fcp@cbj.gov.jo  أو الحضور الشخصي لمبنى البنك المركزي الاردني الرئيسي أو أي من فروعه في أربد والعقبة.

سيتم استبعاد الشكاوى التالية:

الشكاوى المرفوع بها دعاوى منظورة أمام القضاء أو سبق وأن صدر بها حكم قضائي، الشكاوى المتعلقة بالقضايا العمالية والنقابية، الشكاوى التي لا تحمل اسم أو معلومات عن المشتكي، استفسارات واقتراحات العملاء، الشكاوى التي تحتوي على إساءة أو تشهير أو تهديد، الشكاوى المتعلقة بقضايا مكافحة غسل الأموال وتمويل الإرهاب، الشكاوى التي سبق تقديمها والرد عليها ما لم تتضمن أمور جديدة يمكن بحثها، الشكاوى التي يتم تقديمها بغير الوسائل المذكورة أعلاه.

في حال الحاجة لتقديم أي شكوى، الرجاء الضغط هنا.