Ahli Microfinance Company provides several of non-financial services that were sponsored by marketing bazaars, such as the Souk Jara, and other bazaars that are held in the governorates of the Kingdom and which enabled customers to display and market their products in them as an added value service free of charge.

In the implementation of the principle of financial inclusion for interested clients including people with disability, on annual basis, a number of financial education workshops are held, training to manage and market projects, in addition to providing advisory services; with an aim to empower our clients financially, administratively, and from a marketing perspective, which helps to improve their projects and thus improve the living conditions for them and their families and empowering them to build their businesses professionally.

The company has conducted many different community campaigns as part of the company's social responsibility, such as the winter campaign through which coats were distributed to children in different government schools in the less fortunate regions in a number of governorates. A number of visits were also organized during the blessed month of Ramadan for the SOS Children's Villages Association, and a Ramadan Iftar was prepared and gifts were distributed to children, in addition to providing annual sponsorship of the Queen Alia Social Responsibility Competition.

The company celebrates its customers during social events such as Mother's Day and other occasions. The company contributes to facilitating customer participation and nominating their projects annually for a number of local prizes and competitions such as the Citibank Award and other local projects in appreciation of the efforts of its customers.

If you would like to participate in bazaars or training courses, please provide us the below info at Marketing@amc.com.jo.

  • Your name.
  • Phone number.
  • Your business details.
  • Photos for the business and its products.
  • Branch name.

تقدم الشركة عدداً من الخدمات غير المالية والتي تمثلت برعاية بازارات تسويقية، مثل سوق جارا، وغيرها من البازارات التي تقام بمحافظات المملكة والتي مكنت العملاء من عرض وتسويق منتجاتهم فيها وبشكل مجاني.    

وتطبيقا لمبدأ الشمول المالي يتم بشكل سنوي عقد عدد من ورشات التثقيف المالية وتدريب العملاء بما فيهم الأفراد من ذوي الإعاقة على إدارة وتسويق مشاريعهم، بالإضافة إلى تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية؛ بهدف تمكين العملاء مالياً وإدراياً وتسويقياً في إدارة مشاريعهم من مختلف هذه النواحي، مما يساعد بتحسين مشاريعهم وبالتالي تحسين الوضع المعيشي لهم ولعائلاتهم، وتمكينهم لبناء مشاريعهم بشكل مهني.

أقامت الشركة العديد من الحملات المجتمعية المختلفة جزء من مسؤولية الشركة المجتمعية، كحملة دفء الشتاء والتي تم من خلالها تم توزيع معاطف شتوية على الأطفال في المدارس الحكومية في المناطق الأقل حظاً في عدد من المحافظات. ونظمت أيضاً عدد من الزيارات خلال شهر رمضان المبارك لجمعية قرى الأطفال SOS وتم تحضير الإفطار الرمضاني وتوزيع الهدايا على الأطفال، بالإضافة إلى تقديم الرعاية السنوية لمسابقة الملكة علياء للمسؤولية الاجتماعية.

وتحتفل الشركة بعملائها خلال المناسبات الإجتماعية مثل مناسبة عيد الأم وغيرها من المناسبات. تساهم الشركة في تسهيل مشاركة العملاء وترشيح مشاريعهم سنوياً لعدد من الجوائر والمسابقات المحلية كجائزة سيتي بنك وغيرها من المشاريع المحلية تقديراً لجهود عملائها .

في حال رغبتك بالمشاركة في البازارات أو الدورات التدريبية الرجاء التواصل معنا من خلال تزويدنا بالمعلومات التالية على الايميل: Marketing@amc.com.jo

  • الإسم.
  • رقم الهاتف.
  • طبيعة المشروع.
  • صور عن المشروع ومنتجاته.
  • اسم الفرع.